Group A: England, Bangladesh, Australia & New Zealand
Group B: Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka & Southa Africa

Thursday, June 1, 2017 England vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
Friday, June 2, 2017 Australia vs New Zealand (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Sri Lanka vs South Africa (GroupB) The Oval, London
Sunday, June 4, 2017 India vs Pakistan (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
Monday, June 5, 2017 Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 England vs New Zealand (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday, June 8, 2017 India vs Sri Lanka (Group B) The Oval, London
Friday, June 9, 2017 New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
Saturday, June 10, 2017 England vs Australia (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday, June 11, 2017 India vs South Africa (Group B) The Oval, London
Monday, June 12, 2017 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B) Cardiff, Wales
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1st Semifinal (Group A Winners vs Group B Runners-up) Cardiff, Wales
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2nd Semifinal (Group b Winners vs Group A Runners-up) Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday, June 18, 2017 The Final The Oval, London
Monday, June 19, 2017 Reserve day for Final